Golf News & League Information


Local Groups And Leagues Seeking Players.
For More Information Please Email or Call The Group Leader or
Email Jeff Houston At jhouston@fairfieldglade.cc

 
Day of the Week Group Name Group Leader Email Phone Number
Monday- The Golf Club Rick Elliott rick.lynn.elliot@gmail.com 931-484-3300
  Men's 9Hole League Ken Bernek kbernek@yahoo.com 931-210-0247
  Ladies 9Hole League Wendy Bernek http://gladeniners.com 931-210-7248
  Tin Cups (Subs Only) Lowell Perkey Perk537@gmail.com N/A
  Lady Moonshiners Julie Cook jcookfac@gmail.com N/A
  Squires Terry Mohler tybuck24@frontier.com N/A
Tuesday- Drop Outs Linda Lamberton lmbrtnls@gmail.com 931-707-9554
  Grady Group Don Koch dbkslk@gmail.com 931-707-7834
  Riders Bill Hawes bearhawes@comcast.net 931-456-5132
  Zingers Gary Burleson glburleson7@gmail.com 931-484-6149
  Good Ole Boys (Subs Only) Steve Wallace Wally636@comcast.net 931-510-4898
  Ladies 18 Hole League Chris Nagy chris.nagy@wku.edu Applications-ffgwomen18.org
  Lady TeeBirds DeBe Wantzloeben Debew1016@yahoo.com 210-287-4706
  Tennis-ee Walkers Glenn Tolbott gtalbott@frontiernet.net 931-456-8312
Wednesday- Hawking Dawgs Mike Puhl Dawgs&foreman@gmail.com N/A
  Men's 18 Hole League Frank Pipino ffgmga.org N/A
  Slicers James Nelson Jim65nel@gmail.com N/A
  Titians Dick Smith ffgsmith5333@comcast.net 931-210-7553
  Birdiemen Chris Mattheis webngolf@comcast.net 931-287-0468
Thursday- L.D. Boys Don Koch dbslk@gmail.com 931-707-7834
  Nutty Putters Marlicia Mrotek pmmrotek@gmail.com 931-484-1211
  Teesers Dawn Robb dawnrobb@citlink.net 931-456-5601
  Willyrocks (Max 12 Handicap) Steve Kehrer Sk8honcho@frontiernet.net N/A
  Hole In Fun Gals Donna Matheus jdmatheus@frontiernet.net 931-456-5631
  Putt Outs Don Graham dgraham74@outlook.com N/A
Friday- Hustlers Tom Reigle 76andholding@gmail.com N/A
  BGA Mike Stotz hondafamily@frontiernet.net 931-707-0995
  Drivers Gary Fitch gary_fitch@comcast.net 931-287-0644
  FOG Mike Puhl Dawgs&foremen@gmail.com 931-456-0397
  Glade-I-Ators (Subs) Bob King gladeiators@comcast.net 931-287-0043
  Roaring 20's Marty Smith msmith683@frontiernet.net 931-484-6784
Saturday- Blue Boys Terry Levix mactimbers@aol.com 931-484-0437
  FFG Singles (Not Married) Judy Murdock ffggolfer@yahoo.com N/A
  Odd Couples(Cuplesonly) Lachricia Hunt lhunt@frontiernet.net N/A
Sunday- Sunday Couples Julie Cook jcookfac@gmail.com N/A



Golf Calendar Sales start November 1st at Stonehenge Pro Shop.
Sales will be 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. with walk-in sales only.
Starting November 2nd, sales will move to Druid Hills for walk-in and phone.
Limit 2 calendars per household.Calls until supplies run out. 
Calendar price this year will be $24.00 and
Calendar contains over $300.00 in golf savings. 


 
If you missed our Golf Stretching and Tips class, you can watch the videos here:
 Helpful Links
 



    Join Our Mailing List