Shootout with the Pros

The Shootout with the Pro's monthly series will be welcoming a returning sponsor this year.
William K. Dickerson of Edward Jones will be our series sponsor and also playing with us each month.

William K. Dickerson CFP®
4630 Peavine Road
(931) 484-5912
Registration for the August Shootout will start July 19th at 6:00am.
Click here to register.
If you get a message that the event has reached it's maximum capacity, you can email Cody to be added to the waiting list.

Must have a USGA Handicap Index To Sign Up.

Shootout Dates and Courses
Date Course
March 28th Druid Hills                    
April 25th Heatherhurst Crag
Closest To The Pin
Leading Money Winners                    
May 30th Dorchester  Results   Skins    Leading Money Winners
June 27th Stonehenge  CANCELLED     
July 18th Heatherhurst Brae    Results  Skins    Leading Money Winners              
August 22th Heatherhurst Crag                      
September 26th Druid Hills                       
October 17th Dorchester Back9                      
        Ams                                                                Pros
1.Tim Rich
2.Mike Stalder
3.Nancy Harper
4.Everett Cook
5.Fran Hopp
6.Charley Wilson
7.Doug Raker
8.Bob Brosmer
9.Vern Hunkele
10.Jerry Race
11.Judy Rich
12. Rick Harper
13.Don Arbuckle
14.Judy Wilson
15.Corky Wilson
16.Tim Combs
17.Tom Thompson
18.Mike O'Hara
19.Sam Hall
20.Dallas Logue
21.Suzanne Rhodes
22.Bruce Evans
23.Bill Hiedle
24.Will Dickerson
25.Felix Wagner
26.Don Johnson
27.Craig Leeper
28.Becky Leeper
29.Rhonda Huddleston
30.Dan Linskens
31.Bob Bennett
32.Bob Templin
33.Don Chrobot
34.Don Graham
35.Cal Smart
36.Dick Ostman
37.Doug Peters
38.Mike Rideout
39. Gary Chadwell
40. Paul Demet
1. Terry Burgess