Tournament Results

Shootout with the Pros Finals-
Champion Adam Forgey
Runner up Sam Hall

2018 Club Champion Results
Women's Club Champion-Nancy Harper

Men's Club Champion-Steve Kehrer

2018 Member-Member Results  
Congratulations to Denny Robak's Hole-in-One on Brae 13 and
Gary Held's Hole-in-One on Brae 7

Red Tee Flights Champions- Julie Moore & Kay Davis
Yellow Tee Flights Champions -Billy Walker & Ted Grant
White Tee Flights Champions- Ned Giddens & Marty Kriedt


Fairfield 3rd Annual Alternate Shot Results
Congratulations to John & Susan Wigington as the Overall Champions shooting 54

Alternate Shot Survey

P.O.E.T.S. Spring Invitational Results
Congratulations to Mike O'Hara's Hole-in-One on Brae #7

Couples Inv. Winners

1st Flight Tim and Judy Rich-Craig and Becky Leeper
2nd Flight Ken and Patty Gates-Linda and Greg Gilreath
3rd Flight Sid and Jeani Miller-Dale and Walt Renton

Match Play Winners
White Tee Bracket Winners-Steve Murphy,John Dixon
White Tee Consolation Bracket Winners-Cal Smart,Ben Brooks
Gold Tee Bracket Winner-Jim Blevins
Gold Tee Consolation Bracket  Winner-Mike Bonfield
Red Tee Bracket Winner-Judy Rich
Red Tee Consolation Bracket Winner-Suzanne Rhodes