Shootout with the Pros

The Shootout with the Pro's monthly series will be welcoming a returning sponsor this year.
William K. Dickerson of Edward Jones will be our series sponsor and also playing with us each month.

William K. Dickerson CFP®
4630 Peavine Road
(931) 484-5912

Click here to register.
If you get a message that the event has reached it's maximum capacity, you can email Cody to be added to the waiting list.

All of the golf professionals would like to thank everyone for playing in the Shootout with Pros events this year.  We really enjoy the fellowship and the friendships we have made by playing together each month.
A special thank you goes to our sponsor Will Dickerson with Edward Jones.  We will see everyone next March at Druid Hills.   Thank you for a great year and congratulations to our Shootout Champion Don Graham.
Pictured Right-Don Graham
            Left-Doug Raker

Date Course
March 29 Druid Hills                         Results     Skins      Leading Money Winners
April 26 Stonehenge                        Picture      Results      Skins   Leading Money Winners
May 31 Heatherhurst Brae             Results      Skins      Leading Money Winners
June 28 Heatherhurst Crag             Results       Skins      Leading Money Winners
July 19 Dorchester                         Results      Skins      Leading Money Winners
August 23 Druid Hills                        Results       Skins      Leading Money Winners
September 27 Dorchester                         Results       Skins     Leading Money Winners
October 18 Stonehenge                        Results
February 6 CCC Simulator                  Results
February 22 CCC Simulator                  Pairings

Adam’s 260 yard into the wind 3 wood on 18 to a gimmie eagle was the shot of the winter series but not enough to overcome the 4 birdies and one bogey performance of Cody’s team.  Also shooting 3 under par was Jeff’s team.  A scorecard playoff decided the order of finish.
Cody King, Nancy Harper, Fran Hopp, Craig Leeper 20   1st
Adam Forgey, Tim Rich, Sophie Nahod, Sid Miller   20   2nd
Jeff Houston, Bill Heidle, Judy Rich, Don Johnson    20
Rag Jones, Jim Etzel, Jerry Allard, Terry Strasser      21
Corey Wade, Tim Driggs, Dan Linskens, Mike Hiller 21
Grant Goodwin, Cal Bettis, Marty Wennermark, Dan Wind 22
Jeremy Jones, Chris Kencitzski, Sam Hall, Dwight Wages  22
Jack Sixkiller, Jim Morrison, Becky Leeper, Jeani Miller   23
We are paying 1st and 2nd place.
Skins:   Adam #13, #18
Closest to Hole:  Fran Hopp #15  33”
Cal Bettis  #17 10’2” 
Skins and Closet to Holes are team prizes   Your winnings will be placed on your credit books.
I want to thank everyone who played in the winter series.  Signups for the first Shootout with the Pros sponsored by Will Dickerson with Edward Jones will start March 1st.
We will be taking 45 players.  Signups will be on the website again this year.